skip to content

Research Strategy Office

 

 

Name

  Telephone  

Role

Email

School of Arts and Humanities / School of Humanities and Social Sciences

 

Dr Anna Cieslik

(7)61365

Research Facilitator

amc238@cam.ac.uk 

 

Dr Elizabeth Penner

(3)31803

School Research Facilitator

eap49@cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Benedict Kent

(3)30733

Impact Funding Co-ordinator (Arts and Humanities)

bk427@cam.ac.uk

Politics and International Studies

 

Owen Garling

 

Bennett Institute Knowledge Transfer Facilitator

og287@cam.ac.uk

Economics

 

Sally Edwards-Waller

(3)35212

Knowledge Transfer Facilitator

sle28@cam.ac.uk 

School of the Biological Sciences

School Impact Team

 

Dr Caroline Reynolds

 

Impact Facilitator

caroline.reynolds@admin.cam.ac.uk

Biochemistry

 

(Vacant)

 

Research Facilitator

 

Plant Sciences

 

Dr Laura Carletti (maternity cover)

 

Research Strategy Manager, CambPlants HubResearch Strategy Manager, CambPlants HubResearch Strategy Manager, CambPlants HubResearch Strategy Manager, CambPlants Hub

lc732@cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Mariana Fazenda (maternity leave)

 

Research Strategy Manager, CambPlants Hub

Mariana.Fazenda@admin.cam.ac.uk

Veterinary Medicine

 

Dr Anna Davies (maternity leave)

(3)31665

Research and Engagement Coordinator

avd26@cam.ac.uk

School of Clinical Medicine

Office of Translational Research

 

Zoe McIntyre

(3)36934

Research Co-ordinator

zm276@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Anita Marguerie de Rotrou

(3)35650

Head, Office of Translational Research

am2444@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Cathy Boucher

 

Translational Research Programme Manager

am2444@medschl.cam.ac.ukcab33@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Alex Samoshkin

(3)36802

Translational Research Facilitator

as2794@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Nicola White

(7)48089

Translational Research Facilitator

njw61@medschl.cam.ac.uk 

MRC Epidemiology Unit and Centre for Diet and Activity Research (CEDAR)

 

Oliver Francis

(7)46892

Head of Communications and Knowledge Exchange

ocf26@medschl.cam.ac.uk

School of the Physical Sciences

Chemistry

 

Dr Yolande Cordeaux

(7)46896

Knowledge Transfer Facilitator

yc265@cam.ac.uk

Materials Science and Metallurgy

 

Dr Nalin Patel

 

Research and Business Development Manager

 

Mathematics

 

Dr Milla Kibble

(7) 64076

Research Facilitator, DAMTP

mmk60@cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Stephanie North

(7) 60414

Knowledge Transfer Facilitator

sn468@cam.ac.uk

Turing Gateway to Mathematics (Isaac Newton Institute)

 

Jane Leeks

(7)65733

Knowledge Transfer Manager

j.leeks@turing-gateway.cam.ac.uk

School of Technology

Computer Science and Technology

 

Helen Francis 

(3)61429

Research Strategy Manager

hjf37@cam.ac.uk

Engineering

 

Dr Xuemei Li

 

Research Support Advisor

xl467@cam.ac.uk

Judge Business School

 

Tamsin Varney

 

Research Engagement and Impact Manager

t.varney@jbs.cam.ac.uk 

Cross-Departmental Initiatives

 

Cambridge Academy for Therapeutic Sciences

 

Dr Meghana Patel

(7)48044

Executive Manager

meghana.patel@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Juraj Rievaj

 

Senior Research Facilitator

juraj.rievaj@admin.cam.ac.uk

Maxwell Centre

 

Dr Agnieszka (Aga) Iwasiewicz-Wabnig

(7)61669

Director of Partnership Development

ai261@cam.ac.uk

Milner Institute

 

Dr Kathryn Chapman

(7)67111

Executive Manager

k.chapman@milner.cam.ac.uk 

 

Alison Schuldt

(7) 67111

Global Alliance Manager

a.schuldt@milner.cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Becky Harris

(7)67111

Drug Discovery Programme Manager

r.harris@milner.cam.ac.uk 

Fitzwilliam Museum

 

Dr Jo Vine

(3)32924

Research Facilitator

jrv31@cam.ac.uk 

University Library

 

Dr Amelie Roper

(7)64658

Research Facilitator

alr39@cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Kristi Bain

 

Research Collections and Programmes Manager

kw480@cam.ac.uk

 

Research Strategy Office

 

Stephanie Swain

(7)64987

REF Deputy Manager (Impact)

stephanie.swain@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Amaya Camara-Campos

(7)64987

REF Impact Co-ordinator

amaya.camara@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Marwah Hassan

(3)35641

Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator

marwah.hassan@admin.cam.ac.uk 

 

Matt Thomson

(7)65699

REF Impact Co-ordinator

matt.thomson@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Ben Earley

 

Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator

benjamin.earley@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Tina Basi

 

Social Science Impact Facilitator

jktb2@cam.ac.uk

Strategic Partnerships Office

 

Simon Daly

(3) 36107

Business Partnerships Co-ordinator

Simon.Daly@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Catherine Hasted

(3)32474

Head of Business Partnerships

catherine.hasted@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Asha Carpenter

 

Research Analyst

asha.carpenter@admin.cam.ac.uk