skip to content

Research Strategy Office

 

 

 

Name

  Telephone  

Role

Email

School of Arts and Humanities / School of Humanities and Social Sciences

  Dr Anna Cieslik (7)61365 Research Facilitator amc238@cam.ac.uk 
  Dr Elizabeth Penner (3)31803 School Research Facilitator eap49@cam.ac.uk
  Dr Benedict Kent (3)30733 Impact Funding Co-ordinator (Arts and Humanities) bk427@cam.ac.uk
Politics and International Studies
  Owen Garling  
Bennett Institute Knowledge Transfer Facilitator
og287@cam.ac.uk
Economics
  Sally Edwards-Waller (3)35212 Knowledge Transfer Facilitator sle28@cam.ac.uk 

School of the Biological Sciences

School Impact Team
  Dr Vibhuti Patel (7)64799 Head of Bioscience Impact Team vibhuti.patel@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Caroline Reynolds  

Impact Facilitator

caroline.reynolds@admin.cam.ac.uk

Biochemistry
  Paula Bibby (3)39321 Research Facilitator pb630@cam.ac.uk 
Plant Sciences
  Dr Mariana Fazenda  

Research Strategy Manager, CambPlants Hub

Mariana.Fazenda@admin.cam.ac.uk
Veterinary Medicine
  Dr Anna Davies (3)31665 Research and Engagement Coordinator avd26@cam.ac.uk

School of Clinical Medicine

Office of Translational Research
  Zoe McIntyre (3)36934 Research Co-ordinator zm276@medschl.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Anita Marguerie de Rotrou (3)35650 Head, Office of Translational Research am2444@medschl.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Estelle Bernard-Fichet (7)60004 Programme Manager ef404@medschl.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Alex Samoshkin (3)36802 Translational Research Facilitator as2794@medschl.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Nicola White (7)48089 Translational Research Facilitator njw61@medschl.cam.ac.uk 
MRC Epidemiology Unit and Centre for Diet and Activity Research (CEDAR)
  Oliver Francis (7)46892 Head of Communications and Knowledge Exchange ocf26@medschl.cam.ac.uk

School of the Physical Sciences

Chemistry
  Dr Yolande Cordeaux (7)46896 Knowledge Transfer Facilitator yc265@cam.ac.uk
Materials Science and Metallurgy
  Dr Nalin Patel   Research and Business Development Manager  
Mathematics
  Dr Milla Kibble (7) 64076 Research Facilitator, DAMTP mmk60@hermes.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Stephanie North (7) 60414 Knowledge Transfer Facilitator sn468@cam.ac.uk
Turing Gateway to Mathematics (Isaac Newton Institute)
  Jane Leeks (7)65733 Knowledge Transfer Manager j.leeks@turing-gateway.cam.ac.uk

School of Technology

Computer Science and Technology
  Helen Francis  (3)61429 Industrial Collaboration Co-ordinator hjf37@cam.ac.uk
Engineering
 

Dr Xuemei Li

  Research Support Advisor xl467@cam.ac.uk
Judge Business School
  Dr Tanja Collavo   Research Engagement and Impact Manager

t.collavo@jbs.cam.ac.uk

Cross-Departmental Initiatives

 

Cambridge Academy for Therapeutic Sciences
  Dr Meghana Patel (7)48044 Executive Manager meghana.patel@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Cathy Boucher (3)35434 Senior Research Facilitator

cathy.boucher@admin.cam.ac.uk

Maxwell Centre
  Dr Agnieszka (Aga) Iwasiewicz-Wabnig (7)61669 Director of Partnership Development ai261@cam.ac.uk
Milner Institute
  Dr Kathryn Chapman (7)67111 Executive Manager k.chapman@milner.cam.ac.uk 
  Alison Schuldt (7) 67111 Global Alliance Manager a.schuldt@milner.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Becky Harris (7)67111 Drug Discovery Programme Manager r.harris@milner.cam.ac.uk 
Fitzwilliam Museum
  Dr Jo Vine (3)32924 Research Facilitator

jrv31@cam.ac.uk 

University Library
 

Dr Amelie Roper

(7)64658 Research Facilitator

alr39@cam.ac.uk

  Dr Kristi Bain   Research Collections and Programmes Manager

kw480@cam.ac.uk

 

Research Strategy Office

  Stephanie Swain (7)64987 REF Deputy Manager (Impact) stephanie.swain@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Katia Chornik   Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator

katia.chornik@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Dr Katie Griffiths (maternity leave) (7)64987 Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator katherine.griffiths@admin.cam.ac.uk 
  Dr Amaya Camara-Campos (maternity cover) (7)64987 REF Impact Co-ordinator amaya.camara@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Marwah Hassan (maternity leave) (3)35641 Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator marwah.hassan@admin.cam.ac.uk 
  Dr Diane Lister (3)32405 REF Impact Co-ordinator diane.lister@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Matt Thomson (7)65699 REF Impact Co-ordinator matt.thomson@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Ben Earley   Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator benjamin.earley@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Claire McGlynn (3)32403 Head of Impact Acceleration claire.mcglynn@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Tina Basi   Social Science Impact Facilitator jktb2@cam.ac.uk

Strategic Partnerships Office

  Simon Daly (3) 36107 Business Partnerships Co-ordinator Simon.Daly@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Catherine Hasted (3)32474 Head of Business Partnerships catherine.hasted@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Asha Carpenter   Research Analyst asha.carpenter@admin.cam.ac.uk