skip to content

Research Strategy Office

 



School of Arts and Humanities / School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr Anna Cieslik (7)61365 AHSS Research Facilitator (UK) amc238@cam.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Penner (3)31803 AHSS Research Facilitator (International) eap49@cam.ac.uk
Politics and International Studies
Owen Garling   Bennett Institute Knowledge Transfer Facilitator og287@cam.ac.uk
School of the Biological Sciences
School Impact Team
Dr Carmen Fernandez-Posada   Impact Facilitator carmen.fernandez-posada@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Lauren Maggs   Impact Facilitator lauren.maggs@admin.cam.ac.uk
Biochemistry
Marta Tenconi   Research Facilitator mt884@cam.ac.uk
Plant Sciences
Vicki Marshall    Knowledge Exchange Manager vjm35@cam.ac.uk
Veterinary Medicine
Fiona Roby (3)31665 Research & Graduate Education Administrator fr288@cam.ac.uk
School of Clinical Medicine
Office for Translational Research
Zoe McIntyre (3)36934 Translational Research Project Manager zm276@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Anita Marguerie de Rotrou (3)35650 Head of Office for Translational Research am2444@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Cathy Boucher   Translational Research Programme Manager cab33@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Alex Samoshkin (3)36802 Translational Technology Manager as2794@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Nicola White (7)48089 Translational Research Facilitator njw61@medschl.cam.ac.uk 
MRC Epidemiology Unit and Centre for Diet and Activity Research (CEDAR)
Oliver Francis (7)46892 Head of Communications and Knowledge Exchange ocf26@medschl.cam.ac.uk
School of the Physical Sciences
Chemistry
Dr Yolande Cordeaux (7)46896 Knowledge Transfer Facilitator yc265@cam.ac.uk
Materials Science and Metallurgy
Dr Nalin Patel   Research and Business Development Manager nlp28@cam.ac.uk
Mathematics
Dr Milla Kibble (7) 64076 Research Facilitator, DAMTP mmk60@cam.ac.uk
Dr Stephanie North (7) 60414 Knowledge Transfer Facilitator sn468@cam.ac.uk
Turing Gateway to Mathematics (Isaac Newton Institute)
Rachael Harris (7)65733 Knowledge Exchange Manager rh843@cam.ac.uk
School of Technology
Computer Science and Technology
Helen Francis  (3)61429 Research Strategy Manager hjf37@cam.ac.uk
Engineering
Dr Xuemei Li   Knowledge Transfer Facilitator xl467@cam.ac.uk
Judge Business School
Tamsin Varney   Research Engagement and Impact Manager tv300@cam.ac.uk 
Cross-Departmental Initiatives
Cambridge Academy for Therapeutic Sciences
Dr Meghana Patel (7)48044 Executive Manager meghana.patel@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Juraj Rievaj   Senior Research Facilitator juraj.rievaj@admin.cam.ac.uk
Maxwell Centre
Dr Agnieszka (Aga) Iwasiewicz-Wabnig (7)61669 Director of Partnership Development ai261@cam.ac.uk
Milner Institute
Nicola McCarthy (7)67111 Consortium Manager njm34@cam.ac.uk 
Alison Schuldt (7) 67111 Head of Partnerships and Alliance a.schuldt@milner.cam.ac.uk
Fitzwilliam Museum
Dr Jo Vine (3)32924 Research Facilitator jrv31@cam.ac.uk 
University Library (Research Development Team)
Dr Amelie Roper  (7)47404 Head of Research researchdevelopment@lib.cam.ac.uk
Eleanor Parmenter  (7)47404 Research Institute Coordinator researchdevelopment@lib.cam.ac.uk
Jenny Pagliuca  (7)47404 Research Development Advisor researchdevelopment@lib.cam.ac.uk
Research Strategy Office
Dr Amaya Camara-Campos   Senior Impact & Knowledge Exchange Co-ordinator amaya.camara@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Marwah Hassan   Senior Impact & Knowledge Exchange Co-ordinator marwah.hassan@admin.cam.ac.uk 
Ben Earley   Senior Impact & Knowledge Exchange Co-ordinator benjamin.earley@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Tina Basi   ESRC Impact Facilitator jktb2@cam.ac.uk
Strategic Partnerships Office
Simon Daly (3) 36107 Strategic Partnerships Co-ordinator Simon.Daly@admin.cam.ac.uk
Catherine Hasted (3)32474 Head of Business Partnerships catherine.hasted@admin.cam.ac.uk