skip to content

Research Strategy Office

 

 We are based in The Old Schools on Trinity Lane, Cambridge, CB2 1TT

Peter Hedges

Head of University Research Office & Executive REF Manager

(3)39093

peter.hedges@admin.cam.ac.uk

Lisa Christie

Business Operations Manager

(3)32271

lisa.christie@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sri Aitken

Finance & HR Co-ordinator

(7)65418

sri.aitken@admin.cam.ac.uk

Helen Gaughan

Research Strategy Office Administrator

(7)61443

helen.gaughan@admin.cam.ac.uk

Research Funding   researchstrategy@admin.cam.ac.uk

Gordana Najdanovic

Head of Research Funding

(3)32219

gordana.najdanovic@admin.cam.ac.uk

Irene Pala Senior Research Funding Coordinator (3)33672

Sarah Lamont

Senior Research Funding Coordinator

(7)48099

sarah.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk
Magda Bergman Research Funding Coordinator   magda.bergman@admin.cam.ac.uk

Impact Acceleration researchstrategy@admin.cam.ac.uk

Claire McGlynn

Head of Impact Acceleration

(3)32403

claire.mcglynn@admin.cam.ac.uk

Elana McNaught

CARES Coordinator

(7)62690

elana.mcnaught@admin.cam.ac.uk

Arti Sheth Thorne

IAA Project Coordinator

  ast44@cam.ac.uk
Selen Etingu-Breslaw Public Engagement and Impact Coordinator   selen.etingubreslaw@admin.cam.ac.uk
Caroline Reynolds Bioscience Impact Facilitator   caroline.reynolds@admin.cam.ac.uk

Tina Basi

ESRC Impact Facilitator

(7)62691

tina.basi@admin.cam.ac.uk

REF Team ref2021@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rosalyn Gregory

Research Initiatives and Evaluation Manager

Deputy REF Manager (Environment)

(7)66528 rosalyn.gregory@admin.cam.ac.uk
Stephanie Swain Deputy REF Manager (Impact) (7)62695 stephanie.swain@admin.cam.ac.uk
Amaya Camara-Campos Senior REF Impact Coordinator (7)64987 amaya.camara@admin.cam.ac.uk

Marwah Hassan

Senior REF Impact Coordinator

(3)35641

marwah.hassan@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ben Earley

Senior REF Impact Coordinator

(7)65679

benjamin.earley@admin.cam.ac.uk

Matt Thomson

Senior REF Impact Coordinator

(7)65699

matthew.thomson@admin.cam.ac.uk

REF Team Administration

REF Team Administration

N/A

REF2021@admin.cam.ac.uk

Research Information researchinformation@admin.cam.ac.uk

Owen Roberson

Head of Research Information

(3)32407

owen.roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Emma Byrne

Research Information Coordinator

(3)32275

emma.byrne@admin.cam.ac.uk

Steve Wooding Senior Research Information Analyst (3)30302 sw131@cam.ac.uk
Anna Allen Research Information Administrator (7)67916 anna.allen@admin.cam.ac.uk
Silvia Lucato-Hadeler Research Information Analyst (7)48093 silvia.lucato-hadeler@admin.cam.ac.uk
Agnieszka Plywaczyk Research Information Analyst (3)30726 agnieszka.plywaczyk@admin.cam.ac.uk

Richard Lamont

Management Information Analyst

(7)65873

richard.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk

Research Governance researchintegrity@admin.cam.ac.uk & researchethics@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rhys Morgan Head of Policy, Integrity and Governance (3)32263 rhys.morgan@admin.cam.ac.uk
Mike Roberts Senior Research Policy and Compliance Coordinator (3)36156 mike.roberts@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sinead Healy

Research Governance Facilitator

(7)65445

sinead.healy@admin.cam.ac.uk

Paulina Pieprzyca

Research Programme Coordinator

(7)65145

paulina.pieprzyca@admin.cam.ac.uk

Nadine Tschacksch Export Control Facilitator (3)36114 nadine.tschacksch@admin.cam.ac.uk

Strategic Research Reviews

Rosalyn Gregory

Research Initiatives and Evaluation Manager

​Deputy REF Manager (Environment)

(7)66528

rosalyn.gregory@admin.cam.ac.uk