skip to content

Research Strategy Office

 

 We are based in The Old Schools on Trinity Lane, Cambridge, CB2 1TT

Peter Hedges

Head of University Research Office & Executive REF Manager

(3) 39093

peter.hedges@admin.cam.ac.uk

Lisa Christie Business Operations Manager (3) 32271 lisa.christie@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sri Aitken

Finance & HR Administrator

(3) 32335

sri.aitken@admin.cam.ac.uk

Shirley Allen

Administrative Assistant

(7) 61443

shirley.allen@admin.cam.ac.uk

Funder Relations

Danielle Feger

Research Funding Co-ordinator

(3) 30302

danielle.feger@admin.cam.ac.uk

Silvia Fernandez

Research Funding Co-ordinator

(3) 33902

silvia.fernandez@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sarah Lamont

Research Funding Co-ordinator

(7) 48099

sarah.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk

Gordana Najdanovic

Research Strategy Manager, Funder Relations

(3) 32219

gordana.najdanovic@admin.cam.ac.uk

Impact Acceleration

Claire McGlynn

Head of Impact Acceleration

(3) 32403

claire.mcglynn@admin.cam.ac.uk

REF Team

Kristi Bain

Senior REF Impact Coordinator

(3)39201

kristi.bain@admin.cam.ac.uk  

Katherine Griffiths

REF Impact Co-ordinator

 (7) 64987

katherine.griffiths@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Marwah Hassan

REF Impact Co-ordinator

 (3) 35641

marwah.hassan@admin.cam.ac.uk

Catherine Hurley

Deputy REF Manager (Impact), maternity cover

(3) 32335

catherine.hurley@admin.cam.ac.uk

Jo Martindale

Research Strategy Manager

(Maternity leave)

Jo.martindale@admin.cam.ac.uk

Mike Roberts

REF Project Manager

(3) 36156

mike.roberts@admin.cam.ac.uk

Charlotte Sausman

Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator

(3) 32405

charlotte.sausman@admin.cam.ac.uk

Stephanie Swain

 

Deputy REF Manager (Impact)

(7) 62695

stephanie.swain@admin.cam.ac.uk

Research Information

Emma Bonsall

Research Information Administrator

(3) 32275

emma.bonsall@admin.cam.ac.uk

Fiorella Dell’Olio

Research Information Analyst

(7) 48092

Fiorella.Dell'Olio@admin.cam.ac.uk

Agustina Martinez Garcia

Research Information Analyst

(7) 63128

agustina.martinezgarcia@admin.cam.ac.uk

Christopher May Research Information Analyst (7) 48093 christopher.may@admin.cam.ac.uk

Richard Lamont

Management Information Analyst

(7) 65873

richard.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk

Owen Roberson

Senior Research Information Analyst

(Parental leave)

owen.roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Research Governance

Sinead Healy

Research Governance Facilitator

(7) 65445

sinead.healy@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rhys Morgan

Research Governance and Integrity Officer

(3) 32263

rhys.morgan@admin.cam.ac.uk

Strategic Research Reviews

Rebecca Aarons

Research Strategy Analyst

(3) 33903

rebecca.aarons@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rosalyn Gregory

Research Initiatives and Evaluations Manager

(7) 66528

rosalyn.gregory@admin.cam.ac.uk

Irene Pala

Research Strategy Analyst

(3) 33672

irene.pala@admin.cam.ac.uk

Nadine Tschacksch

Ambitious Future Graduate Scheme

(3) 36114

Nadine.Tschacksch@admin.cam.ac.uk