skip to content

Research Strategy Office

 

 We are based in The Old Schools on Trinity Lane, Cambridge, CB2 1TT

Peter Hedges

Head of University Research Office & Executive REF Manager

(3) 39093

peter.hedges@admin.cam.ac.uk

Lisa Christie Business Operations Manager (3) 32271 lisa.christie@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sri Aitken

Finance & HR Coordinator

(7) 65418

sri.aitken@admin.cam.ac.uk

Research Funding

Gordana Najdanovic

Head of Research Funding

(3) 32219

gordana.najdanovic@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rebecca Aarons

Senior Research Funding Co-ordinator

(3) 33903

rebecca.aarons@admin.cam.ac.uk

Silvia Fernandez

Research Funding Co-ordinator

(3) 33902

silvia.fernandez@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sarah Lamont

Research Funding Co-ordinator

(7) 48099

sarah.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk

Irene Pala

Research Funding Co-ordinator

(3) 33672

irene.pala@admin.cam.ac.uk

Impact Acceleration

Claire McGlynn

Head of Impact Acceleration

(3) 32403

claire.mcglynn@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ann Enticknap ATI University Liaison Manager (7) 62692 Ann.Enticknap@admin.cam.ac.uk
Michal Filus IAA Project Coordinator (7) 48095 michal.filus@admin.cam.ac.uk
Elana McNaught CARES Coordinator (7) 62690 Elana.McNaught@admin.cam.ac.uk
Tina Basi ESRC Impact Facilitator (7) 62691 tina.basi@admin.cam.ac.uk

REF Team

Lisa Wears

Head of Impact (7) 65442 lisa.wears@admin.cam.ac.uk

David Bolwerk

REF Manager   db803@cam.ac.uk

Vihuti Patel

Head of Bioscience Impact Team

​REF Impact Coordinator

(7) 64799 vibhuti.patel.admin.cam.ac.uk

Kristi Bain

Senior REF Impact Coordinator

(3) 39201

kristi.bain@admin.cam.ac.uk  

Sarah Bailey

 

Senior REF Impact Coordinator   sarah.bailey@admin.cam.ac.uk

Katherine Griffiths

Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator

 (7) 64987

katherine.griffiths@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Marwah Hassan

Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator

 (3) 35641

marwah.hassan@admin.cam.ac.uk

Catherine Hurley

Deputy REF Manager Environment & Operations

(3) 32335

catherine.hurley@admin.cam.ac.uk

Mike Roberts

REF Project Manager

(3) 36156

mike.roberts@admin.cam.ac.uk

Charlotte Sausman

Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator

(3) 32405

charlotte.sausman@admin.cam.ac.uk

Stephanie Swain

 

Deputy REF Manager (Impact)

(7) 62695

stephanie.swain@admin.cam.ac.uk

Bean Earley REF Impact Coordinator   be259@cam.ac.uk
Amanda Bluck REF Team Administrator (7) 63306 amanda.bluck@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Research Information

Owen Roberson

Head of Research Information (3) 32407

owen.roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Emma Bonsall

Research Information Administrator

(3) 32275

emma.bonsall@admin.cam.ac.uk

Fiorella Dell’Olio

Research Information Analyst

(7) 48092

Fiorella.Dell'Olio@admin.cam.ac.uk

Agustina Martinez Garcia

Research Information Analyst

(7) 63128

agustina.martinezgarcia@admin.cam.ac.uk

Christopher May Research Information Analyst (7) 48093 christopher.may@admin.cam.ac.uk

Richard Lamont

Management Information Analyst

(7) 65873

richard.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk

Research Governance

Sinead Healy

Research Governance Facilitator

(7) 65445

sinead.healy@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rhys Morgan

Head of Policy, Integrity and Governance

(3) 32263

rhys.morgan@admin.cam.ac.uk

Strategic Research Reviews

Rosalyn Gregory

Research Initiatives and Evaluations Manager

(7) 66528

rosalyn.gregory@admin.cam.ac.uk

Nadine Tschacksch

Research Strategy Analyst

(3) 36114

Nadine.Tschacksch@admin.cam.ac.uk