skip to content

Research Strategy Office

 

 We are based in The Old Schools on Trinity Lane, Cambridge, CB2 1TT

Peter Hedges

Head of University Research Office & Executive REF Manager

(3) 39093

peter.hedges@admin.cam.ac.uk

Lisa Christie

Business Operations Manager

(3) 32271

lisa.christie@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sri Aitken

Finance & HR Co-ordinator

(7) 65418

sri.aitken@admin.cam.ac.uk

Helen Gaughan

General Administrator

(7) 61443

helen.gaughan@admin.cam.ac.uk

Research Funding

Gordana Najdanovic

Head of Research Funding

(3) 32219

gordana.najdanovic@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rebecca Aarons

Senior Research Funding Co-ordinator

(3) 33903

rebecca.aarons@admin.cam.ac.uk

Emmanouela Gigourtaki

Research Funding Co-ordinator

(7) 48099

Emmanouela.Gigourtaki@admin.cam.ac.uk

Teresa Pereira de Barros

Research Funding Co-ordinator

(3) 33902

Teresa.PereiradeBarros@admin.cam.ac.uk

Sarah Lamont (maternity leave)

Research Funding Co-ordinator

(7) 48099

researchstrategy@admin.cam.ac.uk

Irene Pala

Research Funding Co-ordinator

(3) 33672

irene.pala@admin.cam.ac.uk

Impact Acceleration

Claire McGlynn

Head of Impact Acceleration

(3) 32403

claire.mcglynn@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ann Enticknap

ATI University Liaison Manager

(7) 62692

Ann.Enticknap@admin.cam.ac.uk

Michal Filus

IAA Project Co-ordinator

(7) 48095

michal.filus@admin.cam.ac.uk

Elana McNaught

CARES Co-ordinator

(7) 62690

Elana.McNaught@admin.cam.ac.uk

Tina Basi

ESRC Impact Facilitator

(7) 62691

tina.basi@admin.cam.ac.uk

REF Team

Lisa Wears

Head of Impact

(7) 65442

lisa.wears@admin.cam.ac.uk

David Bolwerk

REF Manager

 

david.bolwerk@admin.cam.ac.uk

Vibhuti Patel

Head of Bioscience Impact Team

​REF Impact Co-ordinator

(7) 64799

vibhuti.patel.admin.cam.ac.uk

Kristi Bain

Senior REF Impact Coordinator

(3) 39201

kristi.bain@admin.cam.ac.uk  

Sarah Bailey

 

Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator

(7) 65684

sarah.bailey@admin.cam.ac.uk

Katherine Griffiths

Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator

 (7) 64987

katherine.griffiths@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Marwah Hassan

Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator

 (3) 35641

marwah.hassan@admin.cam.ac.uk

Mike Roberts

REF Project Manager

(3) 36156

mike.roberts@admin.cam.ac.uk

Charlotte Sausman

Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator

(3) 32405

charlotte.sausman@admin.cam.ac.uk

Stephanie Swain

 

Deputy REF Manager (Impact)

(7) 62695

stephanie.swain@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ben Earley

REF Impact Co-ordinator

(7) 65679

benjamin.earley@admin.cam.ac.uk

Matt Thomson

REF Impact Co-ordinator

(7) 65699

matthew.thomson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Amanda Bluck

REF Team Administrator

(7) 63306

amanda.bluck@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Research Information

Owen Roberson

Head of Research Information

(3) 32407

owen.roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk

Emma Bonsall

Research Information Administrator

(3) 32275

emma.bonsall@admin.cam.ac.uk

Fiorella Dell’Olio

Research Information Analyst

(7) 48092

Fiorella.Dell'Olio@admin.cam.ac.uk

Agustina Martinez Garcia

Research Information Analyst

(7) 63128

agustina.martinezgarcia@admin.cam.ac.uk

Christopher May

Research Information Analyst

(7) 48093

christopher.may@admin.cam.ac.uk

Richard Lamont

Management Information Analyst

(7) 65873

richard.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk

Research Governance

Sinead Healy

Research Governance Facilitator

(7) 65445

sinead.healy@admin.cam.ac.uk

Paulina Pieprzyca

Research Programme Co-ordinator

(7) 65145

paulina.pieprzyca@admin.cam.ac.uk

Rhys Morgan

Head of Policy, Integrity and Governance

(3) 32263

rhys.morgan@admin.cam.ac.uk

Strategic Research Reviews

Rosalyn Gregory

Research Initiatives and Evaluations Manager

​REF Environment

(7) 66528

rosalyn.gregory@admin.cam.ac.uk

Nadine Tschacksch

Research Strategy Analyst

(3) 36114

Nadine.Tschacksch@admin.cam.ac.uk