skip to content

Research Strategy Office

 

 We are based in The Old Schools on Trinity Lane, Cambridge, CB2 1TT

Peter Hedges

Head of University Research Office

(3)39093

peter.hedges@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Rebecca Aarons

Research Strategy Analyst

(3)33903

rebecca.aarons@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Shirley Allen

Administrative Assistant

(7)61443

shirley.allen@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Emma Bonsall

Research Information Administrator

(3)32275

emma.bonsall@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Phil Catton

Business Co-ordinator

(3)36107

phil.catton@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Silvia Fernandez

Research Funding Co-ordinator

(3)33902

silvia.fernandez@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Michal Filus

Public Engagement Assistant

(3)30302

michal.filus@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Marla Fuchs 

ESRC Impact Acceleration Account Co-ordinator

(3)32335    

marla.fuchs@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Rosalyn Gregory

Senior Research Analyst

(7)66528

rosalyn.gregory@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Katherine Griffiths

REF Impact Co-ordinator

 

katherine.griffiths@admin.cam.ac.uk 

 

Marwah Hassan

REF Impact Co-ordinator

 

marwah.hassan@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Joy Haughton

Cambridge Programme Manager – Cambridge Centre for Advanced Research in Energy Efficiency in Singapore (CARES)

(3)32405

joy.haughton@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Helen Jones

Research Strategy Analyst

(3)36114

helen.jones@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Laura Kemp

Impact Funding Co-ordinator

(3)36156

laura.kemp@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Elizabeth McDonald

Cambridge CARES Co-ordinator

(3)33543

elizabeth.mcdonald@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Claire McGlynn

Head of Impact Acceleration

(3)32403

claire.mcglynn@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Rhys Morgan

Research Governance and Integrity Officer

(3)32263

rhys.morgan@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Gordana Najdanovic

Research Strategy Manager, Funder Relations and Knowledge Exchange

(3)32219

gordana.najdanovic@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Gill Rands

Research Strategy Manager, Strategy and Policy

(7)65445

gill.rands@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Owen Roberson

Research Information Analyst

(3)32407

owen.roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Charlotte Sausman

Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator

(3)32405

charlotte.sausman@admin.cam.ac.uk

 
Stephanie Swain
(Maternity Leave)

University Impact Officer

(7)64987

stephanie.swain@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Juergen Wastl

Head of Research Information

(7)61507

juergen.wastl@admin.cam.ac.uk