skip to content

Research Strategy Office

 
We are based in The Old Schools on Trinity Lane, Cambridge.

TBC

Head of Research Office 

(3)39093 

researchstrategy@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Lisa Christie 

Business Operations Manager 

(3)32271 

Lisa.christie@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Helen Gaughan 

Research Strategy Office Coordinator

 

Helen.gaughan@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Research Funding:researchstrategy@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Gordana Najdanovic 

Head of Research Funding 

(3)32219 

Gordana.najdanovic@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Sarah Lamont 

Senior Research Funding Coordinator 

(7)48099 

Sarah.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Andrea Walker Senior Research Funding Coordinator   Andrea.walker@admin.cam.ac.uk

TBC

Research Funding Coordinator 

 

researchstrategy@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Simeon Burke 

Research Funding Coordinator 

 

Simeon.burke@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Research Impact:impact@admin.cam.ac.uk & iaa@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Louise Atkins 

Head of Impact & Knowledge Exchange 

 

Louise.atkins@admin.cam.ac.uk 

TBC

Deputy Head of Impact & Knowledge Exchange 

 

impact@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Kasia Marciniak 

Impact & Knowledge Exchange Project Coordinator

 

kmm56@cam.ac.uk 

Lauren Whitmore

Systems & Processes Manager 

 

Lauren.Whitmore@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Ri Holly Finance Analyst (Impact & Knowledge Exchange)   ri.holly@admin.cam.ac.uk 
TBC Senior Impact & Knowledge Exchange Coordinator (Social Science)   impact@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Tina Basi 

ESRC Impact Facilitator 

 

Tina.basi@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Amaya Camara-Campos 

Senior Impact & Knowledge Exchange Coordinator (Physical Sciences & Technology)

 

Amaya.camara@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Kasia Targonska-Hadzibabic Physical Sciences & Technology Impact Facilitator   kt441@cam.ac.uk 

Marwah Hassan 

Senior Impact & Knowledge Exchange Coordinator (Clinical Medicine & Biological Sciences)

 

Marwah.hassan@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Carmen Fernandez-Posada Biological Sciences Impact Facilitator    Carmen.fernandez-posada@admin.cam.ac.uk
Lauren Maggs Biological Sciences Impact Facilitator    Lauren.Maggs@admin.cam.ac.uk

Ben Earley 

Senior Impact & Knowledge Exchange Coordinator (Arts & Humanities)

 

Benjamin.earley@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Lucy Sheerman Arts & Humanities Impact Facilitator   Lucy.sheerman@admin.cam.ac.uk

Research Information:researchinformation@admin.cam.ac.uk 

TBC

Head of Research Information 

 

researchinformation@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Emma Byrne 

Research Information Manager

(3)32275 

Emma.byrne@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Laura Hall Principal Research Information Analyst   laura.hall@admin.cam.ac.uk

Steve Wooding 

Senior Research Information Analyst 

(3)30302 

sw131@cam.ac.uk 

Anna Allen 

Research Information Coordinator

(7)67916 

Anna.allen@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Bruna Millard Research Information Administrator   Bruna.Millard@admin.cam.ac.uk

Silvia Lucato-Hadeler 

Research Information Analyst 

(7)48093 

Silvia.lucato-hadeler@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Agnieszka Plywaczyk 

Senior Research Information Analyst 

(3)30726 

Agnieszka.plywaczyk@admin.cam.ac.uk 

George Melrose 

Research Information Analyst 

 

George.melrose@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Richard Lamont 

Management Information Analyst 

(7)65873 

Richard.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Research Governance:researchintegrity@admin.cam.ac.uk & researchethics@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Rhys Morgan 

Head of Policy, Integrity & Governance 

(3)32263 

Rhys.morgan@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Mike Roberts 

Senior Research Policy & Compliance Coordinator 

 

Mike.roberts@admin.cam.ac.uk 

TBC

Research Strategy Analyst 

 

researchintegrity@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Sinead Healy 

Senior Research Governance & Ethics Coordinator 

 

Sinead.healy@admin.cam.ac.uk 

George Regkoukos

Institutional Programme Coordinator 

 

George.regkoukos@admin.cam.ac.uk

Nadine Tschacksch 

Senior International Research Risk Management Coordinator 

 

Nadine.tschacksch@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Strategic Projects & Initiatives:RPC@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Rosalyn Gregory 

Head of Strategic Projects & Initiatives 

(7)66528 

Rosalyn.Gregory@admin.cam.ac.uk