skip to content

Research Strategy Office

 
We are based in The Old Schools on Trinity Lane, Cambridge.

Peter Hedges 

Head of Research Office 

(3)39093 

Peter.Hedges@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Lisa Christie 

Business Operations Manager 

(3)32271 

Lisa.christie@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Helen Gaughan 

Research Strategy Office Administrator 

 

Helen.gaughan@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Research Funding:researchstrategy@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Gordana Najdanovic 

Head of Research Funding 

(3)32219 

Gordana.najdanovic@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Sarah Lamont 

Senior Research Funding Coordinator 

(7)48099 

Sarah.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Magda Bergman 

Research Funding Coordinator 

 

Magda.bergman@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Simeon Burke 

Research Funding Coordinator 

 

Simeon.burke@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Research Impact:impact@admin.cam.ac.uk & iaa@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Louise Atkins 

Head of Impact & Knowledge Exchange 

 

Louise.atkins@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Stephanie Swain 

Deputy Head of Impact & Knowledge Exchange 

 

Stephanie.swain@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Kasia Marciniak 

IAA Grant Administrator 

 

kmm56@cam.ac.uk 

Selen Etingu-Breslaw 

Public Engagement and Impact Manager 

 

Selen.etingubreslaw@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Tina Basi 

ESRC Impact Facilitator 

 

Tina.basi@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Amaya Camara-Campos 

Senior Impact and Knowledge Exchange Coordinator 

 

Amaya.camara@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Marwah Hassan 

Senior Impact and Knowledge Exchange Coordinator 

 

Marwah.hassan@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Ben Earley 

Senior Impact and Knowledge Exchange Coordinator 

 

Benjamin.earley@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Carmen Fernandez-Posada 

Biological Sciences Impact Facilitator 

 

Carmen.fernandez-posada@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Research Information:researchinformation@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Owen Roberson 

Head of Research Information 

(3)32407 

Owen.roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Emma Byrne 

Research Information Coordinator 

(3)32275 

Emma.byrne@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Steve Wooding 

Senior Research Information Analyst 

(3)30302 

sw131@cam.ac.uk 

Anna Allen 

Research Information Administrator 

(7)67916 

Anna.allen@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Silvia Lucato-Hadeler 

Research Information Analyst 

(7)48093 

Silvia.lucato-hadeler@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Agnieszka Plywaczyk 

Research Information Analyst 

(3)30726 

Agnieszka.plywaczyk@admin.cam.ac.uk 

George Melrose 

Research Information Analyst 

 

George.melrose@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Richard Lamont 

Management Information Analyst 

(7)65873 

Richard.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Research Governance:researchintegrity@admin.cam.ac.uk & researchethics@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Rhys Morgan 

Head of Policy, Integrity and Governance 

(3)32263 

Rhys.morgan@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Mike Roberts 

Senior Research Policy & Compliance Coordinator 

(3)36156 

Mike.roberts@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Helen Jones 

Research Strategy Analyst 

(7)49068 

Helen.jones@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Sinead Healy 

Research Governance Facilitator 

(7)65445 

Sinead.healy@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Paulina Pieprzyca 

Research Programme Coordinator 

(7)65145 

Paulina.pieprzyca@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Nadine Tschacksch 

Export Control Facilitator 

(3)36114 

Nadine.tschacksch@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Strategic Research Reviews:RPC@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Rosalyn Gregory 

Research Initiatives and Evaluation Manager 

(7)66528 

Rosalyn.Gregory@admin.cam.ac.uk