skip to content

Research Strategy Office

 

 

Name

  Telephone  

Role

Email

School of Arts and Humanities / School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Dr Anna Cieslik (7)61365 Research Facilitator amc238@cam.ac.uk 
  Dr Julianne Pigott  (3)32474 Impact Funding Co-ordinator (Arts and Humanities) julianne.pigott@admin.cam.ac.uk
Dr Konstantina Stamati (7)46516 Director of Cambridge Grand Challenges ks712@cam.ac.uk
Economics
  Sally Edwards-Waller (3)35212 Knowledge Transfer Facilitator sle28@cam.ac.uk 

School of the Biological Sciences

School Impact Team
Dr Vibhuti Patel (7)64799 Translational Research Manager vibhuti.patel@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Diane Lister (7) 65192 Research Facilitator diane.lister@admin.cam.ac.uk
Biochemistry
  Paula Bibby (3)39321 Research Facilitator pb630@cam.ac.uk 
Plant Sciences
Joanna Wolstenholme (3)33956 Innovation and Enterprise Officer jsw54@cam.ac.uk
Veterinary Medicine
Anna Davies Dr Anna Davies (3)31665 Research and Engagement Coordinator avd26@cam.ac.uk

School of Clinical Medicine

Office of Translational Research
Mellone Marchong Dr Mellone Marchong (3)36934 Translational Research Project Manager mm721@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Anita Marguerie de Rotrou Dr Anita Marguerie de Rotrou (3)35650 Head, Office of Translational Research am2444@medschl.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Estelle Bernard-Fichet (7)60004 Programme Manager ef404@medschl.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Alex Samoshkin (3)36802 Translational Research Facilitator as2794@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Dr Nicola White (7)48089 Translational Research Facilitator njw61@medschl.cam.ac.uk 
MRC Epidemiology Unit and Centre for Diet and Activity Research (CEDAR)
Oliver Francis Oliver Francis (7)46892 Head of Communications and Knowledge Exchange ocf26@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Cambridge Institute of Public Health
  (vacancy)      

School of the Physical Sciences

Chemistry
Yolande Cordeaux Dr Yolande Cordeaux (7)46896 Knowledge Transfer Facilitator yc265@cam.ac.uk
Materials Science and Metallurgy
  (vacancy)      
Mathematics
  Dr Milla Kibble (7) 64076 Research Facilitator, DAMTP mmk60@hermes.cam.ac.uk
Dr Stephanie North (7) 60414 Knowledge Transfer Facilitator sn468@cam.ac.uk
Physics
  (vacancy)      
Turing Gateway to Mathematics (Isaac Newton Institute)
Jane Leeks Jane Leeks (7)65733 Knowledge Transfer Manager j.leeks@turing-gateway.cam.ac.uk

School of Technology

Computer Science and Technology
  Dr Laura James   Industrial Collaboration Co-ordinator laura.james@cl.cam.ac.uk
Engineering
  Helen Francis  (3)61429 Research Manager and Knowledge Transfer Facilitator hjf37@cam.ac.uk
  Dr Derek Matthews (3)32834 Research Support Advisor dm719@cam.ac.uk
Cambridge Academy for Therapeutic Sciences
  Dr Paula Frampton (7)48044 Executive Manager paula.frampton@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Andrea Walker  (7)65056 Research Facilitator andrea.walker@admin.cam.ac.uk
Maxwell Centre
  Dr Agnieszka (Aga) Iwasiewicz-Wabnig (7)61669 Director of Partnership Development ai261@cam.ac.uk
Milner Institute
  Dr Kathryn Chapman (7)67111 Executive Manager k.chapman@milner.cam.ac.uk 
  Alison Schuldt (7) 67111 Global Alliance Manager a.schuldt@milner.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Becky Harris (7)67111 Drug Discovery Programme Manager r.harris@milner.cam.ac.uk 
Fitzwilliam Museum
  Dr Jo Vine (3)32924 Research Facilitator

jrv31@cam.ac.uk 

Research Strategy Office

  Dr Kristi Bain (3)39201 Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator kristi.bain@admin.cam.ac.uk 
  Dr Katie Griffiths (7)64987 Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator katherine.griffiths@admin.cam.ac.uk 
  Dr Marwah Hassan (3)35641 Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator marwah.hassan@admin.cam.ac.uk 
Claire Higgitt Claire McGlynn (3)32403 Head of Impact Acceleration claire.mcglynn@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Tina Basi   Social Science Impact Facilitator jktb2@cam.ac.uk
  Dr Charlotte Sausman (3)32405 Senior REF Impact Co-ordinator charlotte.sausman@admin.cam.ac.uk
Stephanie Swain  (7)64987 REF Deputy Manager (Impact) stephanie.swain@admin.cam.ac.uk

Strategic Partnerships Office

  Dr Phil Catton   Business Relations Co-ordinator phil.catton@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Jingchen Hou (3)36216 Research Analyst jingchen.hou@admin.cam.ac.uk
Catherine Hasted (3) 32474 Head of Business Partnerships catherine.hasted@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Asha Carpenter   Research Analyst asha.carpenter@admin.cam.ac.uk