skip to content

Research Strategy Office

 

 

Name

  Telephone  

Role

Email

School of Arts and Humanities/School of the Humanities and Social Sciences

  Dr Andrea Salter (7)64079 Research Facilitator Andrea.Salter@admin.cam.ac.uk

School of the Biological Sciences

School Impact Team
Kate Parsley Dr Kate Parsley (7)65192 Research Facilitator Kate.Parsley@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Vibhuti Patel (7)64739 Translational Research Manager vibhuti.patel@admin.cam.ac.uk
Plant Sciences
Mariana Fazenda Dr Mariana Fazenda (3)33956 Innovation and Enterprise Officer ml745@cam.ac.uk
Veterinary Medicine
Anna Davies Dr Anna Davies (3)31665 Research and Engagement Coordinator avd26@cam.ac.uk

School of Clinical Medicine

Office of Translational Research
Mellone Marchong Dr Mellone Marchong (3)36934 Translational Research Project Manager mm721@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Anita Marguerie de Rotrou Dr Anita Marguerie de Rotrou (3)35650 Translational Research Programme Manager am2444@medschl.cam.ac.uk
MRC Epidemiology Unit and Centre for Diet and Activity Research
Oliver Francis Oliver Francis (7)46892 Head of Communications and Knowledge Exchange ocf26@medschl.cam.ac.uk

School of the Physical Sciences

Chemistry
Yolande Cordeaux Dr Yolande Cordeaux (7)46869 Knowledge Transfer Facilitator yc265@cam.ac.uk
Materials Science and Metallurgy
Rachel Hobson Dr Rachel Hobson (3)34328 Business Development Manager rjh24@cam.ac.uk
Mathematics
  Dr Stephanie North (7)60414 Knowledge Transfer Facilitator sn468@cam.ac.uk
Physics
Aga Iwasiewicz-Wabnig Dr Agnieska (Aga) Iwasiewicz-Wabnig (7)61669 Knowledge Transfer Facilitator ai261@cam.ac.uk
Michael Simmons Michael Simmons (7)46626 Collaborative Research Facilitator mps48@cam.ac.uk
Turing Gateway to Mathematics (Isaac Newton Institute)
Jane Leeks Jane Leeks (7)65733 Knowledge Transfer Manager j.leeks@turing-gateway.cam.ac.uk

School of Technology

Computer Laboratory
Andrea Kells Dr Andrea Kells (7)63667 Research and Partnerships Facilitator  ark20@hermes.cam.ac.uk
Engineering
  Alexandra Bolton (3)32834 Research Manager and Knowledge Transfer Facilitator ahb34@cam.ac.uk
  Helen Francis (Maternity Leave) (3)61429 Research Manager and Knowledge Transfer Facilitator hjf37@cam.ac.uk
  Dr Chris Pearson (3)32823 Research Manager and Knowledge Transfer Facilitator cp349@cam.ac.uk
  Kath Wallace (7)46975 Research Manager and Knowledge Transfer Facilitator kaw77@cam.ac.uk

Research Strategy Office

  Dr Phil Catton (3)36107

Business Relations Coordinator

phil.catton@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Marla Fuchs (Maternity Leave) (3)32335 ESRC Impact Coordinator marla.fuchs@admin.cam.ac.uk
  Dr Laura Kemp (3)36156 Impact Funding Coordinator laura.kemp@admin.cam.ac.uk
Claire Higgitt Claire McGlynn (3)32403 Head of Impact Acceleration claire.mcglynn@admin.cam.ac.uk
Stephanie Swain (7)64987 Deputy REF Manager (Impact) stephanie.swain@admin.cam.ac.uk